Giel Holterman

leerkracht bovenbouw – groep 7/8

g.holterman@de-mare.org
 
Inge van der Veen

leerkracht middenbouw – groep 4
 
i.vanderveen@de-mare.org
 
Kicky Veldhuis

leerkracht onderbouw – groep 1/2
 
k.veldhuis@de-mare.org
            
Lisanne Polman

vervanging – groep 1-8
 
l.polman@de-mare.org
 
Marita Klijn Velderman

leerkracht onderbouw – groep 3
 
m.klijnvelderman@de-mare.org
 
Petra Hendriks

leerkracht bovenbouw
intern begeleider
 
p.hendriks@de-mare.org
 
Cato Duteweert

leerkracht onderbouw – groep 1/2

c.duteweert@de-mare.org
 
San Bronk

directie
 
s.bronk@de-mare.org
 
Martine Westerhof

vrijwilliger
 
   
Nick

leerkracht bewegingsonderwijs
 

Caya van Cooten

onderwijsassistent - groep 1/2